How does it feel?



I'm not afraid of anything
I just need to know that I can breathe
And I don't need much of anything
But suddenly, suddenly

I am small and the world is big
All around me is fast moving
Surrounded by so many things
Suddenly, suddenly

How does it feel to be different from me?
Are we the same?
How does it feel to be different from me?
Are we the same? How does it feel?

I am young and I am free
But I get tired and I get weak
I get lost and I can't sleep
But suddenly, suddenly

Postat av: Pia

sv; aahaha nej verkligen inte!;O min kropp är uppbyggd av chips, godis och läsk hehe:$inget att drömma om precis..

2011-08-29 @ 19:12:40
URL: http://pias.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu